social bookmarks

09-11 April 2019 Bad Nauheim, Germany

Joining in Car Body Engineering 2019

List of exhibitors

exhibitor_AVISTUD GmbH

AVISTUD GmbH

(former NELSON Automotive GmbH)

Schützenstraße 6-8
58339 Breckerfeld
Phone: +49 2338 87099-181

e-mail: Dietmar.Guttroff@avistud.com

Contact: Dietmar W. Guttroff

Booth No.: 7

exhibitor_Arnold Umformtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Arnold Umformtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Carl-Arnold-Straße 25
74670 Forchtenberg-Ernsbach
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)7937 8045 838

e-mail: dominik.froehlich@arnold-fastening.com

Contact: Dominik Fröhlich

Booth No.: 5

exhibitor_Coherix Europe GmbH

Coherix Europe GmbH

Leopoldstraße 244
80807 Munich
GERMANY
Phone: +49 89 208039 610

e-mail: FredS@coherix.com

Contact: Fred Stronk

Booth No.: 9

exhibitor_DuPont Transportation & Advanced Polymers

DuPont Transportation & Advanced Polymers

Hugenottenallee 175
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany

Phone: +32 474 2626 86

e-mail: cvanherreweghe@dow.com

Contact: Christophe van Herreweghe

Booth No.: 2

exhibitor_Fluid-Bag Ltd

Fluid-Bag Ltd

Bottenviksvägen 54-56
68600 Jakobstad
FINLAND
Phone: +358 20 779 0452

e-mail: charlotte.sandstrom@fluid-bag.com

Contact: Charlotte Sandstrom

Booth No.: 11

exhibitor_KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH

KYOKUTOH Europe GmbH

Radlkoferstr. 2
81373 München
GERMANY
Phone: +49 89741185 313

e-mail: tamer@kyokutoh.de

Contact: Tamer Demirkaya

Booth No.: 4

exhibitor_PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Automotive Components
Joining Techniques and Processes

Otto-Hahn-Str. 22-24
61381 Friedrichsdorf
GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 6175 / 799-0

e-mail: arndt.pohl@profil.eu

Contact: Arndt Pohl

Booth No.: 3

exhibitor_Scansonic MI GmbH

Scansonic MI GmbH

Schwarze-Pumpe-Weg 16
12681 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 912074 10

e-mail: info@scansonic.de

Contact: Michael Ungers

Booth No.: 6

exhibitor_Sika Automotive AG

Sika Automotive AG

Kreuzlingerstr. 35
8590 Romanshorn
Switzerland
Phone: +41-58-436-58-01

e-mail: jovanovic.dobrivoje@ch.sika.com

Contact: Dobrivoje Jovanovic

Booth No.: 1

exhibitor_Richard Bergner Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG - RIFAST Systemtechnik

Richard Bergner Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG - RIFAST Systemtechnik

Blattgoldstraße 2
91126 Schwabach
Germany
Phone: +49 (9122) 87 - 1472

e-mail: andreas.kopp@ribe.de

Contact: Andreas Kopp

Booth No.: 8

Programme Coordination

Dr. Dirk Meine

Dr. Dirk Meine

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-319

Contact

Conference Organisation

Annika Lindenberg

Annika Lindenberg

Senior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-381

Contact

top of page